naruto-new beginning

naruto-new beginning - Portal


This is a Naruto RPG which is based 500 years afther the normal time-line.
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Pein(Head admin), Konan(Head admin), Kakashi(admin), Zalos(admin), Zero(admin)
Moderators: Inushi Kaguya

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» The top of the hokage heads
Thu May 14, 2009 11:50 pm by Konan

» Kiami Nara
Sat May 02, 2009 11:01 pm by Kiami

» A blue shiny lake {open}
Sat May 02, 2009 8:44 pm by Kiami

» Akimichi Shiro
Fri May 01, 2009 1:33 am by Shiro

» Pein & Konan Picture Slide Show Music Video I Made
Mon Apr 27, 2009 6:09 am by Konan

» Traveling (Open)
Thu Apr 23, 2009 1:09 am by pein

» hey come join
Wed Apr 22, 2009 2:42 pm by raiden shuji

» Shikamaru nara
Tue Apr 21, 2009 7:49 pm by raiden shuji

» Akatsuki Hideout
Mon Apr 20, 2009 11:50 pm by pein

Affiliates
free forum
 


Introductions
Tue Apr 14, 2009 4:35 am by pein
Here is where it starts

Hi im dawn _____ [thinking of a clan] and im one of your admin

Comments: 2
Greetings mwhaha
Fri Apr 17, 2009 2:58 am by Harikeen Tsusgari
Hey there new guy here, glad to meet you.

Comments: 8
About Naruto Destiny
Tue Apr 14, 2009 4:29 am by pein
Welcome to Naruto Destiny!

Naruto Destiny is a role-playing game based on the manga & anime Naruto. It takes place afther the current time line of Naruto Shippuuden. Here you can role-play as your own made character. You can role-play in a enormous amounts of different places such as villages, areas around town such as the library & hot springs, & bases like the Akatsuki base, …

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 0
Statistics
We have 21 registered users
The newest registered user is slaanesh

Our users have posted a total of 399 messages in 63 subjects
Forum
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 12 on Thu Apr 12, 2018 6:53 pm